Administration Office for Scientific Research

Chauliac G., Inventaire de Chirurgie, manoscritto membranaceo, 1468The Complex Structure Research Administration of the Rizzoli Orthopaedic Institute performs infrastructural activities for research in orthopedics.
It is especially committed, thanks to its staff, to assisting activities within the Scientific Area, organizing the administrative tasks through:

  • The coordination of fundraising, projects presentations, implementation and financial and scientific accounting to stakeholders;
  • The management of administrative-accounting activities regarding research assignments, research grants, scholarships, stays for study for foreign doctors, scientific collaborations with professionals and other national and foreign Institutes;
  • Technology Transfer activities;
  • European projects and project management;
  • National and international contracts, with research and funding networks;
  • Implementation of the Research IT System;
  • Secretariat for the Ethical Committee.

The Director is Pierpaola D'Alessandro, LL.M. (phone: +39-051-6366732), also administrative head of the Rizzoli RIT Department.

Sectors and collaborators

 

The Secretariat and Staff Office

Mrs. Claudia Cioni - phone +39-051-6366740 - e-mail ufficio_ricerca@ior.it and sars@ior.it

Contracts

Chiara Kolletzek, Lawyer - phone +39-051-6366967 - e-mail chiara.kolletzek@ior.it
Maria Raffaella Musso, LL.M. - phone +39-051-6366242 - e-mail mariaraffaella.musso@ior.it

Financing and Accounting

Cristina Gironimi, MBA - phone +39-051-6366982 - e-mail cristina.gironimi@ior.it
Christian Mannara, BBA
Mrs. Claudia Salsini - phone +39-051-6366533 - e-mail claudia.salsini@ior.it
Mrs. Tiziana Barnabà - phone +39-051-6366866 - e-mail tiziana.barnaba@ior.it

Human Resources

Silvia Corvinelli, MA - phone +39-051-6366097 - e-mail silvia.corvinelli@ior.it
Mrs. Graziella Salmi - phone +39-051-6366830 e-mail graziella.salmi@ior.it

European Projects and Ethical Commitee

Luigi Pilolli, LL.M. - phone +39-051-6366041 - e-mail luigi.pilolli@ior.it
Andrea Rizzi, MS - phone +39-051-6366923 - e-mail andrea.rizzi@ior.it

Scientific Accounting

Irene Quattrini, MS

Content updated 24/08/2017 - 16:34
Content edited by: Dott. Andrea Paltrinieri (redazioneweb@ior.it)
Utilizza SharethisShareThis  Scrivi una email  Vai a facebook  Vai a twitter