Administration Office for Scientific Research

Chauliac G., Inventaire de Chirurgie, manoscritto membranaceo, 1468The Complex Structure Research Administration of the Rizzoli Orthopaedic Institute performs infrastructural activities for research in orthopedics.

It is especially committed, thanks to its staff, to assisting activities within the Scientific Area, organizing transversal administrative tasks through:

  • the coordination of fundraising, projects presentations, implementation and financial and scientific accounting to stakeholders;
  • the management of administrative-accounting activities regarding research assignments, research grants, scholarships, scientific collaborations with professionals and other national and foreign Institutes;
  • Technology Transfer and Grant Office activities;
  • European projects and project management;
  • national and international contracts, with research and funding networks;
  • implementation of the Research IT System;
  • organization of research networks;
  • contracts and procedures for clinical trials;
  • residence for studies opportunities for foreign doctors.

The Director is Pierpaola D'Alessandro, LL.M. (phone: +39-051-6366732), also administrative head of the Rizzoli RIT Department.

Sectors and collaborators

 

Staff Office and Secretariat

ufficio_ricerca@ior.it and sars@ior.it
Mrs. Claudia Cioni - phone +39-051-6366740

Contracts, Acts and Procedures

Chiara Kolletzek, Lawyer - phone +39-051-6366967 - e-mail chiara.kolletzek@ior.it
Maria Raffaella Musso, LL.M. - phone +39-051-6366242 - e-mail mariaraffaella.musso@ior.it

Financing and Accounting

Cristina Gironimi, MBA - phone +39-051-6366982 - e-mail cristina.gironimi@ior.it
Jessica Boselli - phone - +39-051-6366531 - e-mail jessica.boselli@ior.it
Mrs. Claudia Salsini - phone +39-051-6366533 - e-mail claudia.salsini@ior.it
Mrs. Tiziana Barnabà - phone +39-051-6366866 - e-mail tiziana.barnaba@ior.it

Human Resources and Reimbursement

Silvia Corvinelli, MA - phone +39-051-6366097 - e-mail silvia.corvinelli@ior.it
Mrs. Graziella Salmi - phone +39-051-6366830 e-mail graziella.salmi@ior.it

Grant Office and TTO

Andrea Rizzi, MS - phone +39-051-6366923 - e-mail andrea.rizzi@ior.it
Nicola Fazio, PhD - e-mail nicola.fazio@ior.it

Scientific Production

Irene Quattrini, MS - phone +39-051-6366537 - e-mail irene.quattrini@ior.it

Content updated 29/08/2018 - 09:58
Content edited by: Dott. Andrea Paltrinieri (redazioneweb@ior.it)
Utilizza SharethisShareThis  Scrivi una email  Vai a facebook  Vai a twitter